2013 DISTINGUISHED COMMISSIONER SERVICE AWARD *AWARDEES*

Silver - council commissioner and assistant council commissioner

• Dan Urban

Gold - district commissioner, assistant district commissioner, and roundtable commissioner

- John Neuhaus
- Steve Deemer
- Kurt Ellenberger

Bronze - unit commissioner

- Mercedes Faust (Conestoga)
- Alan Hazelwood (Beaver)
- Dave Lytle (Beaver)
- Beth McKinstry (Fort Pitt)
- Carl Reed (Keystone)